FIXIN FUNK

GIGS

 
 

Gigs 2018

 

 

Saturday 31 March 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 07 April 2018

Jade 

Zürich, Switzerland

 

Saturday 14 April 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 21 April 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 28 April 2018

Jade 

Zürich, Switzerland

 

Friday 04 May 2018

Le Ciel 

Bern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 05 May 2018

Jade 

Zürich, Switzerland

 

Saturday 12 May 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 26 May 2018

Jade 

Zürich, Switzerland

 

Saturday 02 June 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 16 June 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 23 June 2018

Le Ciel 

Bern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 14 July 2018

Das Schwarze Schaf 

Luzern, Switzerland

 

Friday 03 August 2018

Le Ciel 

Bern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 22 September 2018

Le Ciel 

Bern, Switzerland

 

Saturday 10 November 2018

Le Ciel 

Bern, Switzerland